Board of Directors




Barbara Bergseth


Program Administration


Synergy & Leadership Exchange






Monica Gallagher


PeaceMaker Minnesota Secretary


Service and Volunteer Director


Hamline Midway Elders






John Laliberte


Retired Principal


Kaposia Education Center






John Nelson


PeaceMaker Minnesota Chairperson and Treasurer




Fredrikson & Byron


Former Osseo School District Board Member






Mary Stadick


Medical Policy Research Consultant


Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota






Finance Committee




Dan McNeil


John Nelson


Lisa Roden


Claudia Wilson






School Consulting Committee




Lisa Burton


Karen Kaplan


John Laliberte


Dan McNeil


Kevin Shroeder






School Recruitment Committee




Monica Gallagher


Dan McNeil


Valerie Swenson










Dan McNeil


Executive Director






Additional information