Partner Schools




Audubon: Lake Park-Audubon Elementary, since 2005


Bemidji: Schoolcraft Learning Community, since 2008


Buffalo: Buffalo Community Middle School, since 201


Deephaven: Deephaven Elementary School, since 2016


Eagan: Glacier Hills School of Arts & Science, since 2005


East Grand Forks: Central Middle School, since 2008


Excelsior: Excelsior Elementary School, since 2016


            Minnewashta Elementary, since 2016


Lake Park: Lake Park-Audubon High School, since 2010


Maplewood:  John Glenn Middle School, since 2015


Minnetonka: Groveland Elementary, since 2016


            Scenic Heights Elementary School, since 2016


Monticello: Little Mountain Elementary, 2008 and 2014 to the present


Monticello Middle School, since 2008


Moorhead: S.G. Reinertsen Elementary, since 2017


New Brighton: St. John the Baptist Catholic School, since 2009


North Saint Paul: Cowern Elementary School, 2007 and 2009 to the present


Oakdale: Castle Elementary School, since 2016


Saint Paul: Great River School, since 2005


Highland Catholic School, since 2016


Linwood Monroe Arts Plus, 2003 – 2006 and 2008 to the present


St. Pascal Baylon Catholic School, since 2016


South St. Paul: Kaposia Education Center, since 2009


Lincoln Center Elementary School, 2002 and 2009 to the present 


St. Anthony Village: St. Charles Catholic School, since 2016






Additional information